April 2019

Monday 1 April 2019

Isaiah 65:17-21. Psalm 29(30):2, 4-6, 11-13. John 4:43-54. I will praise you, Lord, for you...

read more

Tuesday 2 April 2019

ST FRANCIS OF PAOLA. Ezekiel 47:1-9, 12. Psalm 45(46):2-3, 5-6, 8-9. John 5:1-3, 5-16 The...

read more

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Isaiah 49:8-15. Psalm 144(145):8-9, 13-14, 17-18. John 5:17-30. The Lord is kind and merciful –...

read more

Thursday 4 April 2019

ST ISIDORE. Exodus 32:7-14. Psalm 105(106):19-23. John 5:31-47 Lord, remember us for the love you...

read more

Friday 5 April 2019

ST VINCENT FERRER. DAY OF PENANCE. Wisdom 2:1, 12-22. Psalm 33(34):16, 18-21, 23. John 7:1-2,...

read more

Saturday 6 April 2019

Jeremiah 11:18-20. Psalm 7:2-3, 9-12. John 7:40-52 Lord, my God, I take shelter in you...

read more

Sunday 7 April 2019

5TH SUNDAY OF LENT. Isaiah 43:16-21. Psalm 125(126). Philippians 3:8-14. John 8:1-11. The Lord has...

read more

Monday 8 April 2019

Daniel 13:1-9, 15-17, 19-30, 33-62. Psalm 22(23). John 8:12-20 Though I walk in the valley...

read more

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Numbers 21:4-9. Psalm 101(102):2-3, 16-21. John 8:21-30. O Lord hear my prayer, and let my...

read more

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Daniel 3:14-20, 24-25, 28. Daniel 3:52-56. John 8:31-42. Glory and praise for ever! – Daniel...

read more

Thursday 11 April 2019

ST STANISLAUS. Genesis 17:3-9. Psalm 104(105):4-9. John 8:51-59. The Lord remembers his covenant for ever...

read more

Friday 12 April 2019

DAY OF PENANCE. Jeremiah 20:10-13. Psalm 17(18):2-7. John 10:31-42. In my distress I called upon...

read more

Saturday 13 April 2019

ST MARTIN. Ezekiel 37:21-28. Jeremiah 31:10-13. John 11:45-56. The Lord will guard us, like a...

read more

Sunday 14 April 2019

PALM SUNDAY. Isaiah 50:4-7. Psalm 21(22):8-9, 17-20, 23-24. Philippians 2:6-11. Luke 22:14-23:56. My God, my...

read more

Monday 15 April 2019

MONDAY IN HOLY WEEK Isaiah 42:1-7. Psalm 26(27):1-3, 13-14. John 12:1-11. The Lord is my...

read more