April 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Daniel 3:14-20, 24-25, 28. Glory and praise to you for ever! – Daniel 3:52-56. John...

read more

Thursday 2 April 2020

St Francis of Paola Genesis 17:3-9. The Lord remembers his covenant for ever – Psalm...

read more

Friday 3 April 2020

Jeremiah 20:10-13. In my distress I called upon the Ord, and he heard my voice...

read more

Saturday 4 April 2020

St Isidore Ezekiel 37:21-29. The Lord will guard us, like a shepherd guarding his flock...

read more

Sunday 5 April 2020

Palm Sunday   Matthew 21:1-11. Isaiah 50:4-7. My God, my God, why have you abandoned...

read more

Monday 6 April 2020

Isaiah 42:1-7. The Lord is my light and my salvation – Psalm 26(27):1-3, 13-14. John...

read more

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Isaiah 49:1-6. I will sing of your salvation – Psalm 70(71):1-6, 15, 17. John 13:21-33,...

read more

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Isaiah 50:4-9. Lord, in your great love, answer me – Psalm 68(69):8-1-, 21-22, 31, 33-34....

read more

Thursday 9 April 2020

Holy Thursday Exodus 12:1-8, 11-14. Our blessing-cup is a communion with the Blood of Christ...

read more

Friday 10 April 2020

Good Friday Isaiah 52:13-53: 12. Father, I put my life in your hands – Psalm...

read more

Saturday 11 April 2020

Holy Saturday (Easter Vigil) Genesis 1:1-2:2. Lord, send out your Spirit, and renew the face...

read more

Sunday 12 April 2020

Easter Sunday Acts 10:34, 37-43. This is the day the Lord has made; let us...

read more

Monday 13 April 2020

Acts 2:14, 22-23. Keep me safe, O God; you are my hope – Psalm 15(16):1-2,...

read more

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Acts 2:36-41. The earth is full of the goodness of the Lord – Psalm 32(33):4-5,...

read more

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Acts 3:1-10. Let all who seek the Lord rejoice – Psalm 104(105):1-4, 6-9. Luke 24:13-35....

read more