December 2017

Friday 1 December 2017

SS Edmund Campion and Robert Southwell. Daniel 7:2-14. Luke 21:29-33. Give glory and eternal praise...

read more

Saturday 2 December 2017

Daniel 7:15-27. Luke 21:34-36. Give glory and eternal praise to him – Luke 21:34-36. Advent...

read more

Sunday 3 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. First Sunday of Advent. Week I Psalter. St Francis Xavier. Isaiah...

read more

Monday 4 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. St John Damascene. Day of Penance. Isaiah 2:1-5. Psalm 121(122):1-2, 4-5,...

read more

Tuesday 5 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. Isaiah 11:1-10. Psalm 71(72):1-2, 7-8, 12-13, 17. Luke 10:21-24. Justice shall...

read more

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. St Nicholas. Isaiah 25:6-10. Psalm 22(23). Matthew 15:29-37. I shall live...

read more

Thursday 7 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. St Ambrose. Isaiah 26:1-6. Psalm 117(118):1, 8-9, 19-21, 25-27. Matthew 7:21,...

read more

Friday 8 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. Immaculate Conception. Genesis 3:9-15, 20. Psalm 97(98):1-4. Ephesians 1:3-6, 11-12. Luke...

read more

Saturday 9 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. Isaiah 30:19-21, 23-26. Psalm 146(147):1-6. Matthew 9:35 – 10:1, 6-8. Happy...

read more

Sunday 10 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. Second Sunday of Advent. Week II Psalter. Isaiah 40:1-5, 9-11. Psalm...

read more

Monday 11 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. Isaiah 35:1-10. Psalm 84(85):9-14. Luke 5:17-26. Our God will come to...

read more

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. Our Lady of Guadalupe. Isaiah 40:1-11. Psalm 95(96):1-3, 10-13. Matthew 18:12-14....

read more

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. St Lucy. Isaiah 40:25-31. Psalm 102(103):1-4, 8, 10. Matthew 11:28-30. O...

read more

Thursday 14 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. St John of The Cross. Isaiah 41:13-20. Psalm 144(145):1, 9-13. Matthew...

read more

Friday 15 December 2017

Advent Season of Creation. Day of Penance. Isaiah 48:17-19. Psalm 1:1-4, 6. Matthew 11:16-19. Those...

read more