February 2024

Thursday 1 February 2024

Thursday 1 February 2024 1 Kings 2:1–4, 10–12. Lord, you are exalted over all –...

read more

Friday 2 February 2024

The Presentation of the Lord | Day of penance Malachi 3:1–4. Who is this king...

read more

Saturday 3 February 2024

St Blaise; St Ansgar 1 Kings 3:4–13. Lord, teach me your decrees – Psalm 118(119):9–14....

read more

Sunday 4 February 2024

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time Job 7:1–4, 6–7. Praise the Lord who heals the broken-hearted...

read more

Monday 5 February 2024

St Agatha 1 Kings 8:1–7, 9–13. Lord, go up to the place of your rest!...

read more

Tuesday 6 February 2024

Ss Paul Miki and companions 1 Kings 8:22–23, 27–30. How lovely is your dwelling-place, Lord,...

read more

Wednesday 7 February 2024

1 Kings 10:1–10. The mouths of the just murmur wisdom – Psalm 36(37):5–6, 30–31, 39–40....

read more

Thursday 8 February 2024

St Jerome Emiliani; St Josephine Bakhita 1 Kings 11:4–13. Lord, remember us, for the love...

read more

Friday 9 February 2024

Day of penance 1 Kings 11:29–32, 12:19. I am the Lord, your God: hear my...

read more

Saturday 10 February 2024

St Scholastica 1 Kings 12:26–32; 13:33–34. Lord, remember us, for the love you bear your...

read more

Sunday 11 February 2024

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time Leviticus 13:1–2, 44–46. I turn to you, Lord, in time...

read more

Monday 12 February 2024

James 1:1–11. Be kind to me, Lord, and I shall live – Psalm 118(119):67–68, 71–72,...

read more

Tuesday 13 February 2024

James 1:12–18. Happy are those you teach, O Lord – Psalm 93(94):12–15, 18–19. Mark 8:14–21....

read more

Wednesday 14 February 2024

Ash Wednesday | Day of fast and abstinence Joel 2:12–18. Be merciful, O Lord, for...

read more

Thursday 15 February 2024

Deuteronomy 30:15–20. Happy are they who hope in the Lord – Psalm 1:1–4, 6. Luke...

read more