July 2017

Saturday 1 July 2017

Genesis 18:1-15. Luke 1:46-50, 53-55. Matthew 8:5-17. The Lord has remembered his mercy – Luke...

read more

Sunday 2 July 2017

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time. Week I Psalter. 2 Kings 4:8-11, 14-16. Psalm 88(89):2-3, 16-19....

read more

Monday 3 July 2017

St Thomas. Ephesians 2:19-22. Psalm 116(117). John 20:24-29. Go out to all the world and...

read more

Tuesday 4 July 2017

St Elizabeth of Portugal. Genesis 19:15-29. Psalm 25(26):2-3, 9-12. Matthew 8:23-27. O Lord, your kindness...

read more

Wednesday 5 July 2017

St Anthony Zaccaria. Genesis 21:5, 8-20. Psalm 33(34):7-8, 10-13. Matthew 8:28-34. The Lord hears the...

read more

Thursday 6 July 2017

St Maria Goretti. Genesis 22:1-19. Psalm 114(116):1-6, 8-9. Matthew 9:1-8. I will walk in the...

read more

Friday 7 July 2017

Bl. Peter To Rot. Day Of Penance. Genesis 23:1-4, 19; 24:1-8, 62-67. Psalm 105(106):1-5. Matthew...

read more

Saturday 8 July 2017

Genesis 27:1-5, 15-29. Psalm 134(135):1-6. Matthew 9:14-17. Praise the Lord for he is good —...

read more

Sunday 9 July 2017

14th Sunday in Ordinary Time. Week II Psalter. Zechariah 9:9-10. Psalm 144(145):1-2, 8-11, 13-14. Romans...

read more

Monday 10 July 2017

Genesis 28:10-22. Psalm 90(91):1-4, 14-15. Matthew 9:18-26. In you, my God, I place my trust...

read more

Tuesday 11 July 2017

St Benedict. Genesis 32:23-33. Psalm 16(17):1-3, 6-8, 15. Matthew 9:32-38. In my justice, I shall...

read more

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Genesis 41:55-57; 42:5-7, 17-24. Psalm 32(33):2-3, 10-11, 18-19. Matthew 10:1-7. Lord, let your mercy be...

read more

Thursday 13 July 2017

St Henry II. Genesis 44:18-21, 23-29; 45:1-5. Psalm 104(105):16-21. Matthew 10:7-15. Remember the marvels the...

read more

Friday 14 July 2017

St Camillus de Lellis. Day of Penance. Genesis 46:1-7, 28-30. Psalm 36(37):3-4, 18-19, 27-28, 39-40....

read more

Saturday 15 July 2017

St Bonaventure. Genesis 49:29-33; 50:15-26. Psalm 104(105):1-4, 6-7. Matthew 10:24-38. Turn to the Lord in...

read more