June 2017

Thursday 1 June 2017

St Justin. Acts 22:30; 23:6-11. Psalms 15(16):1-2, 5, 7-11. John 17:20-26. Keep me safe, O...

read more

Friday 2 June 2017

Day of penance. Ss Marcellinus and Peter. Acts 25:13-21. Psalms 102(103):1-2, 11-12, 19-20. John 21:15-19....

read more

Saturday 3 June 2017

St Charles Lwanga & Cc. Acts 28:16-20, 30-31. Psalms 10(11):4-5, 7. John 21:20-25. The just...

read more

Sunday 4 June 2017

Pentecost Sunday. Week III Psalter Acts 2:1-11. Psalms 103(104):1, 24, 29-31, 34. 1 Corinthians 12:3-7,...

read more

Monday 5 June 2017

St Boniface. Tobit 1:3, 2:1-8. Psalms 111(112):1-6. Mark 12:1-12. Happy are those who fear the...

read more

Tuesday 6 June 2017

(St Norbert). Tobit 2:9-14. Psalms 111(112):1-2, 7-9. Mark 12:13-17. The hearts of the just are...

read more

Wednesday 7 June 2017

Tobit 3:1-11, 16-17. Psalms 24(25):2-9. Mark 12:18-27. To you, O Lord, I lift my soul...

read more

Thursday 8 June 2017

Tobit 6:10-11; 7:1, 9-14; 8:4-9. Psalms 127(128):1-5. Mark 12:28-34. Happy are those who fear the...

read more

Friday 9 June 2017

(St Ephrem). Day of penance. Tobit 11:5-17. Psalms 145(146):2, 7-10. Mark 12:35-37. Praise the Lord,...

read more

Saturday 10 June 2017

Tobit 12:1, 5-15, 20. Tobit 13:2, 6-8. Mark 12:38-44. Blessed be God, who lives forever—Tobit...

read more

Sunday 11 June 2017

Trinity Sunday. Week I Psalter Exodus 34:4-6, 8-9. Daniel 2:52-56. 2 Corinthians 13:11-13. John 3:16-18....

read more

Monday 12 June 2017

2 Corinthians 1:1-7. Psalms 33(34):2-9. Matthew 5:1-12. Taste and see the goodness of the Lord...

read more

Tuesday 13 June 2017

St Anthony of Padua. 2 Corinthians 1:18-22. Psalms 118(119):129-133, 135. Matthew 5:13-16. Lord, let your...

read more

Wednesday 14 June 2017

2 Corinthians 3:4-11. Psalms 98(99):5-9. Matthew 5:17-19. Holy is the Lord our God — Psalms...

read more

Thursday 15 June 2017

2 Corinthians 3:15 – 4:1, 3-6. Psalms 84(85):9-14. Matthew 5:20-26. The glory of the Lord...

read more