June 2019

Saturday 1 June 2019

ST JUSTIN. Acts 18:23-28. Psalm 46(47):2-3, 8-10. John 16:23-28. God is king of all the...

read more

Sunday 2 June 2019

ASCENSION OF THE LORD Acts 1:1-11. Psalm 46(47):2-3, 6-9. Hebrews 9:24-28; 10:19-23. / Ephesians 1:17-23....

read more

Monday 3 June 2019

ST CHARLES LWANGA AND COMPANIONS. Acts 19:1-8. Psalm 67(68):2-7. John 16:29-33. Sing to God, O...

read more

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Acts 20:17-27. Psalm 67(68):10-11, 20-21. John 17:1-11. Sing to God, O kingdoms of the earth...

read more

Wednesday 5 June 2019

ST BONIFACE. Acts 20:28-38. Psalm 67(68):29-30, 33-36. John 17:11-19. Sing to God, O kingdoms of...

read more

Thursday 6 June 2019

Acts 22:30; 23:6-11. Psalm 15(16):1-2, 5, 7-11. John 17:20-26. Keep me safe, O God; you...

read more

Friday 7 June 2019

DAY OF PENANCE. Acts 25:13-21. John 21:15-19. The Lord has set his throne in heaven...

read more

Saturday 8 June 2019

Acts 28:16-20, 30-31. Psalm 10(11):4-5, 7. John 21:20-25. The just will gaze on your face,...

read more

Sunday 9 June 2019

PENTECOST SUNDAY Acts 2:1‑11. Psalm 103(104):1, 24, 29-31, 34. Romans 8:8-17. John 14:15-16, 23-26. Lord,...

read more

Monday 10 June 2019

THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY, MOTHER OF THE CHURCH. Genesis 3:9-15, 20 or Acts 1:12-14. Psalm...

read more

Tuesday 11 June 2019

ST BARNABAS. 2 Corinthians 1:18-22. Psalm 118(119):129-133, 135. Matthew 5:13-16. Lord, let your face shine...

read more

Wednesday 12 June 2019

2 Corinthians 3:4-11. Psalm 98(99):5-9. Matthew 5:17-19. Holy is the Lord our God – Psalm...

read more

Thursday 13 June 2019

ST ANTONY OF PADUA. 2 Corinthians 3:15 – 4:1, 3-6. Psalm 84(85):9-14. Matthew 5:20-26. The...

read more

Friday 14 June 2019

DAY OF PENANCE. 2 Corinthians 4:7-15. Psalm 115(116):10-11, 15-18. Matthew 5:27-32. To you, Lord, I...

read more

Saturday 15 June 2019

2 Corinthians 5:14-21. Psalm 102(103):1-4, 4-8, 11-12. Matthew 5:33-37. The Lord is kind and merciful...

read more