June 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of the Church 2 Peter 1:2-7. In you, my God, I...

read more

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Ss Marcellinus and Peter 2 Peter 3:11-15, 17-18. In every age, O Lord, you have...

read more

Wednesday 3 June 2020

St Charles Lwanga & Cc 2 Timothy 1:1-3, 6-12. To you, O Lord, I lift...

read more

Thursday 4 June 2020

2 Timothy 2:8-15. Teach me your ways, O Lord – Psalm 24(25):4-5, 8-10, 14. Mark...

read more

Friday 5 June 2020

St Boniface 2 Timothy 3:10-17. O Lord, great peace have they who love your law...

read more

Saturday 6 June 2020

St Norbert; St Marcellin Champagnat 2 Timothy 4:1-8. I will sing of your salvation –...

read more

Sunday 7 June 2020

Trinity Sunday Exodus 34:4-6, 8-9. Glory and praise for ever! – Daniel 2:52-56. 2 Corinthians...

read more

Monday 8 June 2020

1 Kings 17:1-6. Our help is from the Lord who made heaven and earth –...

read more

Tuesday 9 June 2020

St Ephrem 1 Kings 17:7-16. Lord, let your face shine on us – Psalm 4:2-5,...

read more

Wednesday 10 June 2020

1 Kings 18:20-39. Keep me safe, O God; you are my hope – Psalm 15(16):1-2,...

read more

Thursday 11 June 2020

St Barnabas. 1 Kings 18:41-46. It is right to praise you in Zion, O God...

read more

Friday 12 June 2020

1 Kings 19:9, 11-16. I long to see your face, O Lord – Psalm 26(27):7-9,...

read more

Saturday 13 June 2020

St Anthony of Padua 1 Kings 19:19-21. You are my inheritance, O Lord – Psalm...

read more

Sunday 14 June 2020

Body and Blood of Christ Deuteronomy 8:2-3, 14-16. Praise the Lord, Jerusalem – Psalm 147:12-15,...

read more

Monday 15 June 2020

1 Kings 21:1-16. Lord, listen to my groaning – Psalm 5:2-3, 5-7. Matthew 5:38-42. ‘Offer...

read more