June 2024

Saturday 1 June 2024

St Justin Judges 17, 20-25. My soul is thirsting for you, O Lord my God...

read more

Sunday 2 June 2024

Body and Blood of Christ Exodus 24:3-8. I will take the cup of salvation, and...

read more

Monday 3 June 2024

St Charles Lwanga & Cc 2 Peter 1:2-7. In you, my God, I place my...

read more

Tuesday 4 June 2024

2 Peter 3:11-15, 17-18. In every age, O Lord, you have been our refuge –...

read more

Wednesday 5 June 2024

St Boniface 2 Timothy 1:1-3, 6-12. To you, O Lord, I lift up my eyes...

read more

Thursday 6 June 2024

St Norbert; St Marcellin Champagnat 2 Timothy 2:8-15. Teach me your ways, O Lord –...

read more

Friday 7 June 2024

Sacred Heart of Jesus Hosea 11:1, 3-4, 8-9. You will draw water joyfully from the...

read more

Saturday 8 June 2024

Immaculate Heart of Mary 2 Timothy 4:1-8. I will sing of your salvation – Psalm...

read more

Friday 21 June 2024

St Aloysius Gonzaga. Day of penance. 2 Kings 11:1-4, 9-18, 20. The Lord has chosen...

read more

Sunday 23 June 2024

12th Sunday in Ordinary Time Job 38:1, 8-11. Give thanks to the Lord, his love...

read more

Monday 24 June 2024

Birthday of John the Baptist Isaiah 49:1-6. I praise you, for I am wonderfully made...

read more

Tuesday 25 June 2024

2 Kings 19:9-11, 14-21, 31-36. God upholds his city fo ever – Psalm 47(48):2-4, 10-11....

read more

Wednesday 26 June 2024

2 Kings 22:8-13; 23:1-3. Teach me the way of your decrees, O Lord – Psalm...

read more

Thursday 27 June 2024

St Cyril of Alexandria 2 Kings 24:8-17. For the glory of your name, O Lord,...

read more

Friday 28 June 2024

St Irenaeus | Day of penance 2 Kings 25:1-12. Let my tongue be silenced, if...

read more