March 2019

Friday 1 March 2019

Ecclesiasticus 6:5-17. Psalm 118(119):12, 16, 18, 27, 34-35. Mark 10:1-12 Guide me, Lord, in the...

read more

Saturday 2 March 2019

Ecclesiasticus 17:1-15. Psalm 102(103):13-18. Mark 10:13-16. The Lord’s kindness is everlasting to those who fear...

read more

Sunday 3 March 2019

Ecclesiasticus 27:4-7. Psalm 91(92):2-3, 13-16. 1 Corinthians 14:54-58. Luke 6:39-45 Lord, it is good to...

read more

Monday 4 March 2019

Ecclesiasticus 17:24-29. Psalm 31(32):1-2, 5-7. Mark 10:17-27. Let the just exult and rejoice in the Lord....

read more

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Ecclesiasticus 35:1-12. Psalm 49(50):5-8, 14, 23. Mark 10:28-31 To the upright I will show the...

read more

Wednesday 6 March 2019

ASH WEDNESDAY. Day of fast and abstinence. Joel 2:12-18. Psalm 50(51):3-6, 12-14, 17. 2 Corinthians...

read more

Thursday 7 March 2019

Deuteronomy 30:15-20. Psalm 1:1-4, 6. Luke 9:22-25. Happy are they who hope in the Lord...

read more

Friday 8 March 2019

ST JOHN OF GOD. DAY OF PENANCE. Isaiah 58:1-9. Psalm 50(51):3-6, 18-19. Matthew 9:14-15. A...

read more

Saturday 9 March 2019

ST FRANCES OF ROME. Isaiah 58:9-14. Psalm 85(86):1-6. Luke 5:27-32. Teach me your way, O...

read more

Sunday 10 March 2019

1ST SUNDAY OF LENT. Deuteronomy 26:4-10. Psalm 90(91):1-2, 10-15. Romans 10:8-13. Luke 4:1-13 Be with...

read more

Monday 11 March 2019

Leviticus 19:1-2, 11-18. Psalm 18(19):8-10, 15. Matthew 25:31-46 Your words, Lord, are spirit and life...

read more

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Isaiah 55:10-11. Psalm 33(34):4-7, 16-19. Matthew 6:7-15 From all their afflictions God will deliver the...

read more

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Jonah 3:1-10. Psalm 50(51):3-4, 12-13, 18-19. Luke 11:29-32 A broken, humbled heart, O God, you...

read more

Thursday 14 March 2019

Esther 4:17. Psalm 137(138):1-3, 7-8. Matthew 7:7-12 Lord, on the day I called for help,...

read more

Friday 15 March 2019

Ezekiel 18:21-28. Psalm 129(130). Matthew 5:20-26. If you, O Lord, laid bare our guilt, who...

read more