May 2018

Tuesday 1 May 2018

St Joseph the Worker. Acts 14:19-28. Psalm 144(145):10-13, 21. John 14:27-31. Your friends tell the...

read more

Wednesday 2 May 2018

St Athanasius. Acts 15:1-6. Psalm 121(122):1-5. John 15:1-8. Let us go rejoicing to the house of...

read more

Thursday 3 May 2018

Ss Philip and James. 1 Corinthians 15:1-8. Psalm 18(19):2-5. John 14:6-14. Their message goes out...

read more

Friday 4 May 2018

Day of Penance. Acts 15:22-31. Psalm 56(57):8-12. John 15:12-17. I will praise you among the nations,...

read more

Saturday 5 May 2018

St Agatha. Acts 16:1-10. Psalm 99(100):1-3, 5. John 15:18-21. Let all the earth cry out to...

read more

Sunday 6 May 2018

Week II Psalter. Sixth Sunday of Easter. Acts 10:25-26, 34-35, 44-48. Psalm 97(98):1-4. 1 John 4:7-10....

read more

Monday 7 May 2018

Acts 16:11-15. Psalm 149:1-6, 9. John 15:26 – 16:4. The Lord takes delight in his people–Psalm...

read more

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Acts 16:22-34. Psalm 137(138):1-3, 7-8. John 16:5-11. Your right hand has saved me, O Lord—Psalm 137(138):1-3,...

read more

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Acts 17:15, 22-18:1. Psalm 148:1-2, 11-14. John 16:12-15. Heaven and earth are filled with your glory—Psalm...

read more

Thursday 10 May 2018

Acts 18:1-8. Psalm 97(98):1-4. John 16:16-20. The Lord has revealed to the nations his saving power—Psalm...

read more

Friday 11 May 2018

11th Day of Penance. Acts 18: 9-18. Psalm 46(47):2-7. John 16:20-23. God is king of all...

read more

Saturday 12 May 2018

Ss Nereus and Achilleus. St Pancras. Acts 18:23-28. Psalm 46(47):2-3, 8-10. John 16:23-28. God is king...

read more

Sunday 13 May 2018

Week III Psalter. Ascension of The Lord. Acts 1:1-11. Psalm 46(47):2-3, 6-9. Ephesians 4:1-13/Ephesians 1:17-23. Mark...

read more

Monday 14 May 2018

St Matthias. Acts 1:15-17, 20-26. Psalm 112(113):1-8. John 15:9-17. The Lord will give him a seat...

read more

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Acts 20:17-27. Psalm 67(68):10-11, 20-21. John 17:1-11. Sing to God, O kingdoms of the earth—Psalm 67(68):10-11,...

read more