November 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

All Saints Apocalypse 7:2-4, 9-14. Lord, this is the people that longs to see your...

read more

Tuesday 2 November 2021

All Souls Wisdom 3:1-9, 23-27 (alt). The Lord is my shepherd; there is nothing I...

read more

Wednesday 3 November 2021

St Martin de Porres Romans 13:8-10. Happy the merciful who give to those in need...

read more

Thursday 4 November 2021

St Charles Borromeo Romans 14:7-12. I believe that I shall see the good things of...

read more

Friday 5 November 2021

Romans 15:14-21. The Lord has revealed to the nations his saving power – Psalm 97(98):1-4....

read more

Saturday 6 November 2021

Romans 16:3-9, 16, 22-27. I will praise your name for ever, Lord – Psalm 144(145):2-5,...

read more

Sunday 7 November 2021

32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 1 Kings 17:10-16. Praise the Lord, my soul! – Psalm...

read more

Monday 8 November 2021

Wisdom 1:1-7. Guide me, Lord, along the everlasting way – Psalm 138(139):1-10. Luke 17:1-6. Be...

read more

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Dedication of the Lateran Basilica Ezekiel 47:1-2, 8-9, 12. The waters of the river gladden...

read more

Wednesday 10 November 2021

St Leo the Great Wisdom 6:1-11. Rise up, O God, bring judgment to the earth...

read more

Thursday 11 November 2021

St Martin of Tours Wisdom 7:22 – 8:1. Your word is for ever, O Lord...

read more

Friday 12 November 2021

St Josaphat Wisdom 13:1-9. The heavens proclaim the glory of God – Psalm 18(19):2-5. Luke...

read more

Saturday 13 November 2021

Wisdom 18:14-16; 19:6-9. Remember the marvels the Lord has done – Psalm 104(105):2-3, 36-37, 42-43....

read more

Sunday 14 November 2021

33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time Daniel 12:1-3. Keep me safe, O God; you are my...

read more

Monday 15 November 2021

St Albert the Great 1 Maccabees 1:10-15, 41-43, 54-57, 62-64. Give me life, O Lord,...

read more