November 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

All the Faithful Departed Wisdom 3:1-9; Isaiah 25:6-9 (alt). The Lord is my shepherd; there...

read more

Thursday 3 November 2022

St Martin de Porres Philippians 3:3-8. Let hearts rejoice who search for the Lord –...

read more

Friday 4 November 2022

St Charles Borromeo Philippians 3:17 – 4:1. Let us go rejoicing to the house of...

read more

Saturday 5 November 2022

Philippians 4:10-19. Happy are those who fear the Lord – Psalm 111(112):1-2, 5-6, 8-9. Luke...

read more

Sunday 6 November 2022

32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2 Maccabees 7:1-2, 9-14. Lord, when your glory appears, my...

read more

Monday 7 November 2022

Titus 1:1-9. Lord, this is the people that longs to see your face – Psalm...

read more

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Titus 2:1-8, 11-14. The salvation of the just comes from the Lord – Psalm 36(37):3-4,...

read more

Wednesday 9 November 2022

The Dedication of the Lateran Basilica Ezekiel 47:1-2, 8-9, 12. The waters of the river...

read more

Thursday 10 November 2022

St Leo the Great Philemon 7-20. Blessed are they whose help is the God of...

read more

Friday 11 November 2022

St Martin of Tours 2 John 4-9. Happy are they who follow the law of...

read more

Saturday 12 November 2022

St Josaphat 3 John 5-8. Happy are those who fear the Lord – Psalm 111(112):1-6....

read more

Sunday 13 November 2022

33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time Malachi 3:19-20. The Lord comes to rule the earth with...

read more

Monday 14 November 2022

Apocalypse 1:1-4; 2:1-5. Those who are victorious I will feed from the tree of life...

read more

Tuesday 15 November 2022

St Albert the Great Apocalypse 3:1-6, 14-22. The one who is victorious I will sit...

read more

Wednesday 16 November 2022

St Margaret of Scotland; St Gertrude Apocalypse 4:1-11. Holy, Holy, Holy Lord, mighty God! –...

read more