October 2018

Monday 1 October 2018

St Thérèse of the Child Jesus Job 1:6-22. Psalm 16(17):1-3, 6-7. Luke 9:46-50. Lord, bend...

read more

Tuesday 2 October 2018

The Holy Guardian Angels Job 3:1-3, 11-17, 20-23. Psalm 87(88):2-8. Luke 9:51-56. Let my prayer...

read more

Wednesday 3 October 2018

St Francis Borgia Job 9:1-12, 14-16. Psalm 87(88):10-15. Luke 9:57-62. Let my prayer come before...

read more

Thursday 4 October 2018

St Francis Of Assisi Job 19:21-27. Psalm 26(27):7-9, 13-14. Luke 10:1-12. I believe I shall...

read more

Friday 5 October 2018

Job 38:1, 12-21; 40:3-5. Psalm 138(139):1-3, 7-10, 13-14. Luke 10:13‑16. Guide me, Lord, along the everlasting...

read more

Saturday 6 October 2018

St Bruno Job 42:1-3, 5-6, 12-17. Psalm 118(119):66, 71, 75, 91, 125, 130. Luke 10:17-24....

read more

Sunday 7 October 2018

Week III Psalter. 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time. Genesis 2:18-24. Psalm 127(128). Hebrews 2:9-11. Mark...

read more

Monday 8 October 2018

Galatians 1:6-12. Psalm 110(111):1-2, 7-10. Luke 10:25-37. The Lord will remember his covenant forever –...

read more

Tuesday 9 October 2018

St Denis and Companions. St John Leonardi. Galatians 1:13-24. Psalm 138(139):1-3, 13-15. Luke 10:38‑42. Guide...

read more

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Galatians 2:1-2, 7-14. Psalm 116(117). Luke 11:1-4.
 Go out to all the world, and tell...

read more

Thursday 11 October 2018

St John XXIII. Galatians 3:1-5. Luke 1:69-75. Luke 11:5-13. Blessed is the Lord God of...

read more

Friday 12 October 2018

Galatians 3:7-14. Psalm 110(111):1-6. Luke 11:15-26. The Lord will remember his covenant for ever –...

read more

Saturday 13 October 2018

Galatians 3:22-29. Psalm 104(105):2-7. Luke 11:27-28. The Lord will remember his covenant forever – Psalm...

read more

Sunday 14 October 2018

Week IV Psalter. 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time. Wisdom 7:7-11. Psalm 89(90):12-17. Hebrews 4:12-13. Mark...

read more

Monday 15 October 2018

St Teresa Of Avila. Galatians 4:22-24, 26-27, 31–5:1. Psalm 112(113):1-7. Luke 11:29-32. Blessed be the...

read more