October 2022

Saturday 1 October 2022

St Therese of Lisieux Job 42:1-3, 5-6, 12-17. Lord, let your face shine on me...

read more

Sunday 2 October 2022

27th Sunday in Ordinary Time Habakkuk 1:2-3; 2:2-4. If today you hear his voice, harden...

read more

Monday 3 October 2022

Galatians 1:6-12. The Lord will remember his covenant forever – Psalm 110(111):1-2, 7-10. Luke 10:25-37....

read more

Tuesday 4 October 2022

St Francis of Assisi Galatians 1:13-24. Guide me, Lord, along the everlasting way – Psalm...

read more

Wednesday 5 October 2022

St Faustina Kowalska Galatians 2:1-2, 7-14. Go out to all the world, and tell the...

read more

Thursday 6 October 2022

St Bruno Galatians 3:1-5. Blessed is the Lord God of Israel; for he has come...

read more

Friday 7 October 2022

Our Lady of the Rosary Galatians 3:7-14. The Lord will remember his covenant for ever...

read more

Saturday 8 October 2022

Galatians 3:22-29. The Lord will remember his covenant for ever – Psalm 104(105):2-7. Luke 11:27-28....

read more

Sunday 9 October 2022

28th Sunday in Ordinary Time. 2 Kings 5:14-17. The Lord has revealed to the nations...

read more

Monday 10 October 2022

Galatians 4:22-24, 26-27, 31 – 5:1. Blessed be the name of the Lord for ever...

read more

Tuesday 11 October 2022

St John XXIII Galatians 5:1-6. Let your loving kindness come to me, O Lord –...

read more

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Galatians 5:18-25. Those who follow you, Lord, will have the light of life – Psalm...

read more

Thursday 13 October 2022

Ephesians 1:1-10. The Lord has made known his salvation – Psalm 97(98):1-6. Luke 11:47-54. In...

read more

Friday 14 October 2022

St Callistus I Ephesians 1:11-14. Happy the people the Lord has chosen to be his...

read more

Saturday 15 October 2022

St Teresa of Avila Ephesians 1:15-23. You gave your Son authority over all your creation...

read more