September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

1 Corinthians 8:1-7, 11-13. Guide me, Lord, along the everlasting way – Psalm 138(139):1-3, 13-14,...

read more

Monday 14 September 2020

Triumph of the Cross Numbers 21:4-9. Do not forget the works of the Lord! –...

read more

Tuesday 1 September 2020

1 Corinthians 2:10-16. The Lord is just in all his ways – Psalm 144(145):8-14. Luke...

read more

Thursday 3 September 2020

St Gregory the Great 1 Corinthians 3:18-23. To the Lord belongs the earth and all...

read more

Monday 28 September 2020

St Wenceslas; Ss Laurence Ruiz & Cc Job 1:6-22. Lord, bend your ear and hear...

read more

Friday 4 September 2020

Day of penance. Ember Day. 1 Corinthians 4:1-5. The salvation of the just comes from...

read more

Wednesday 23 September 2020

St Padre Pio of Pietrelcina Proverbs 30:5-9. Your word, O Lord, is a lamp for...

read more

Saturday 26 September 2020

Ss Cosmas and Damian Ecclesiastes 11:9 – 12:8. In every age, O Lord, you have...

read more

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Birthday of the Blessed Virgin Mary Romans 8:28-30. With delight I rejoice in the Lord...

read more

Saturday 5 September 2020

1 Corinthians 4:6-15. The Lord is near to all who call him – Psalm 144(145):17-21....

read more

Friday 25 September 2020

Day of penance Ecclesiastes 3:1-11. Blessed be the Lord, my Rock! – Psalm 143(144):1-4. Luke...

read more

Sunday 27 September 2020

26th Sunday in Ordinary Time Ezekiel 18:25-28. Remember your mercies, O Lord – Psalm 24(25):4-9....

read more

Friday 11 September 2020

Day of penance 1 Corinthians 9:16-19, 22-27. How lovely is your dwelling place, Lord, mighty...

read more

Thursday 24 September 2020

Ecclesiastes 1:2-11. In every age, O Lord, you have been our refuge – Psalm 89(90):3-6,...

read more

Sunday 20 September 2020

25th Sunday in Ordinary Time Isaiah 55:6-9. The Lord is near to all who call...

read more